FORD PROCO 30th Anniversary tee!
Art by Acamonchi $12 available S, M, L, XL
Contact: Ford Proco

Ford Proco 30 Aniversario
Digital Downloads:
Ford Proco "Diagram
FORD PROCO "Diagrama Percutor" at CD Baby!
Track list:
01.- Capicua
02.- Gala Xya (any3 Edit)
03.- Sleep
04.- Polar Es El Circulo
05.- Irrompible
06.- La Torre Y El Diablo
07.- Kursk
08.- Universal Flux w Max Llanes

Mastered by Pepe Mogt @Modula 3 Studio, Tracks 3 & 7 by Ruben Tamayo @Facsimil Sound.
Art by Acamonchi

© Copyright - Ford Proco / At At Records (821759016124) Diagrama Percutor deliver 8 stories through the percusive, textures and landscapes. An inevitable album for those that calls itself true Mexican electronic music lovers.

"Vertigo de Lodo y Miel"
Russian Version Buy directly from Infinite Fog!

01.- FM Road
02.- Expansion Naranja
03.- Tustooine
04.- Arkan
05.- Abzeichnen
06.- Ssw.
07.- Teleprompter
08.- Ecuacion De Las Estrellas
09.- The Butcher
10.- Untitled
11.- Ssw Dee Dee Mix
12.- Esquirla
13.- FM Road (Nortec Mix)

FORD PROCO / Coil – "Expansion Naranja"
Buy it here!

Label: Mannequin – MNQ 064
Format: Vinyl, 12", 45 RPM, Single
Country: Germany
Released: 01 Jun 2015
Genre: Electronic
Style: Experimental, Industrial, Electro
Cover Art by:
Alessandro Adriani

A Expansion Naranja
B Ecuacion De Las Estrellas

Mastered By – Ruud Lekx

Limited edition 400 copies
FORD PROCO: Trukin Abutin